CONTACT US

906 Route 33 East
Freehold, NJ

 

Phone: (732) 918-0850
Fax: (732) 918-0091

Executive Team:

Samir Popal, MPA

Managing Director
Director of Finance

Popal@nhautism.org

Carrie Conger, MSW, LSW

Director of Compliance & Human Resources

Conger@nhautism.org

 

Operations:

 

 

Simone Waters

Associate Director of Residential

Waters@nhautism.org

Nirund Rerngsamai

Associate Director of Day Habilitation

NRerngsamai@nhautism.org

Rafia Akhtar
Associate Director of Compliance

Akhtar@nhautism.org

Michael Hitchcock, BCBA

Associate Director of Clinical
Hitchcock@nhautism.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us:

732-918-0850

Main Office:  906 Route 33 East  

Freehold, NJ 07728